Phon Chang, and finally Mango Yummy Sticky Rice

I found this place just by chance, when I was randomly walking around Food Louvre at Grand Indonesia. It was located on the sky bridge (3rd floor), near Fiesta Steak.

Yay! Thailand food, just enough to feed my crave for Thai food. I just ordered Pad Thai and Mango Sticky Rice for lunch.

Pad Thai

The Pad Thai (Rp32.500) was not not spicy enough for me, but the taste was still okay. The portion was big, yet I still managed to finish it by myself.

Mango Sticky Rice

I love the mango sticky rice! The mango was ripe and very nice, the coconut cream and sticky rice was good. The texture was not as smooth as the other Thailand restaurants I have tried, but I like the combination. The unicorn color sticky rice is a plus! Oh, and the portion is also big, better for sharing.

 

Phon Chang Thai Noodle
Grand Indonesia Mall, Lantai 3, Food Louver, Sky Bridge
Jl. MH Thamrin, Thamrin, Jakarta Pusat
021 23580800

Leave a Reply

